top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Lukas Graham concert

My two best friends and I were quite incredibly good Lukas Graham concert. We have had look forward to the concert because we are big fans. So when we saw that he would come home to Denmark again after his great tour in USA, we have to get three tickets.

I saw Lukas Graham live for the first time 2 years ago. It was to a concert in my hometown called "Rock on Knivholt". I had heard his music before, but not so much. I was really ash how well they sounded live.

Now I just love Lukas Graham's music. The songs are just so true. The good thing about him is that he writes about the truth even if it hurts. The lead singer's voice is unbelievably beautiful and he actually sound better live.

You can hear one of my favorite songs with lukas graham here.

I can only recommend that you have to see this lovely Danish band.

I hope you like Lukas Graham's music as much as I do.

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page