top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Fullmetal Alchemist T-shirt

I love anime series Fullmetal Alchemist. The anime is about two brothers who have learned each other Alcami. Their mother dies when they are quite young. That leaves the two brothers left alone because their father left them and their mother many years ago. The brothers trying to get their mother back with alcemi. This leaves the brothers with terrible consequences. The oldest brother loses his one arm and leg while the youngest brother loses his entire body. If you want to read more about the anime you can look here.

I had a completely white t-shirt as I do not use because I like to wear t-shirts with a kind of logo on or something that makes it special.

These two symbols are from the series. The left one is a symbol which is at the elder brother's cloak and the right is inside the ynger brother's armour. I wanted to paint the symbol on the left on the back and the one on the right side on the front down to the side. I used a textile color to paint the symbols on the t-shirt. I bought this one here in Denmark but any textile color will work. After I had painted it I had to iron it so the color would stick. I tried washing it and it did not fall of.

Have are some pictures of the t-shirt. I like have it turned out.

I hope you like the t-shirt and maybe make one yourself

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page