top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

New lovely lipstick

I do not use that much make-up and do not know much about it. The only think I use is lipstick because I think it fits me well. One of my friends showed me the lipstick From Barry M called: Genie Colour Change Lip Paint. At First I think it was odd that she had bought a green lipstick. But when I tried it on I just know that I needed it. So I went into Asos and bought it. If you like the lipestick you can find it here. I almost use it everyday because it sides there a long time and do not fall off. I am happy for it because I always rub my makeup off accidentally when I'm in school or doing other things.

I hope you like the lipstick as much as I do.

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page