top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Monthly 3: May

I will every month give myself three challenges.

1. I wanted to make a cool costume for carnival.

I made a costume where I was captain hook. I think it was pretty cool. You can read about here or watch a video with here.

2. I would get some snack from Japan

This one I had been looking very much forward to. I am very happy for Japan's culture through animes and YouTube's. So I would just like to taste some candy from Japan. I had seen a YouTube talk about this tokyo treat box and I decided to try it. You can read my review of the box here.

3. The last one was that I wanted to publish my blog

I did it Friday, May 27. It was then celebrated.

I hope you like these 3 challenges and will read them the next few months.

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page