top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Delicious crisbread

I talked with my friends about healthy eating habits and healthy food.

We also talked about crispbread. I just love homemade crispbread! it's just the best.

So I decided to do something here today. I made a double portion so that was enough. I know there are others in my family and friends who like crispbread. But this recipe is for a single potion there gives two baking trays with the crispbread.

Ingredients:

-1 dl oatmeal

-1 dl sesame seed -1 dl linseed

-1 dl sunflower seed

-1 dl pumpin seed

- 3,5 dl flour

-1 tsp baking powder

-1 tsp salt

-2 dl water

-1,25 dl oil

At first I gather all the dry ingredients (oatmeal, sesame seed, linseed, sunflower seed, pumpin seed, flour, baking powder and salt) in a bowl and mixed them together.

So I added water and oil and stir it around until it was sticky and looks the same all over.

Then I put half of the dough between two pieces of baking paper and roll it out.

I got the dough onto a baking plate and cut got out. It would then be baked in the oven for about 15 minutes at 200 degrees Celsius. They are finished and ready to eat.

I hope you like my homemade crispbread as much as I do.

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page