top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Tokyotreat box June 2016

I have got my first Tokyotreat box! I have been looking forward very much to get it came. I have almost gone with butterflies in my stomach since the beginning of the month. If you want to read more about the box or perhaps order a box yourself, you can check them out here. I bought premium box but you can also buy a small and a regular box.

This one is called Yaokin Big Ika. Snack are long strips that taste salty. I do not know if I like them or not. Even though I normally love salted snacks such as beef jerky. I have some mixed feelings about it.

We also have KitKat here in Denmark but not this kind. This one is called KitKat Otona Crush and Spread. I like them it tastes really good. The dark chocolate is good for KitKat.

This one is called Pine's Cola Lollipop. There is a lollipop inside and some white powder. The lollipop tastes like cola and the powder tastes sour. It tastes really delicious.

This one is called Fujiya Chocolate Pencils. As the name suggests it is chocolate shaped like pencils. It is a delicious chocolate and it is a fun idea to shape it as pencils and give stickers with.

This one is called Crazy Bubbly Soda Ramune Candy. This snack is very sour and dots on the tongue. I do not like it that much.

This one is called Chocolate Dipped Corn. This snack are cookies shaped like stars. They taste of chocolate and there a little soft texture. I like them.

This one is called Karaoke Mic Ramune. Inside the microphone there are small pieces of candy. When you eat them they melt on the tongue. They taste sweet but not too sweet since there also tastes sour.

These are the things that are in the small box. They are also in the other boxes.

This is the DIY candy. It is called DIY Mysterious Coris Syrup. In this DIY you must mix three different syrups together and taste them along the way. It tastes good but it is weird to eat it when it is a liquid mass. It is very entertaining.

This one is called Smartphone Mochi. At first I thought it was hard candy but it was a jelly instead. I do not think it tastes at that much.

This one is a LImited Edition called Cocolate Umaibo. It is an airy biscuits with chocolate around. It tastes good and it is cool that it is a imited edition.

This one is called Tohato´s Neko Atsume biscuit. One of my girlfriends have played this snack is coming from. I think they taste great and their consistency is fun and good. iI is crispy but begins to be soft when you eat it.

This one is called Hi-Eight Chocolate. It is a small chocolate with a shell surrounding it. We have something similar here in Denmark. They are called m and m's here in Denmark.

These are the things that are in the regular box. They are also in the premium box.

This one is called Sakura Cola and are a cola with cherry flavor. I think it has a little taste of cinnamon and it does that I'm not so crazy about it but I think it's fun to try a soda from Japan.

There is also a little plush keyhanger. There were three different you could get Kuru, Non and Pomu. I got Pomu and I also think it is the cutest one.

I have been looking forward to trying it one.

It is called Koikeya´s Potato Tiramisu Chips. Chips and tiramisu sounds like a fun combination. I do not like it ... I'm not crazy about coffee and it tastes a lot of coffee. My mother and little sister liked them. So I think I will give it to them.

This one is called Super long HimoQ gummy. The gummy is formed as a kind of spaghetti. I like it. It tastes good.

This is a bonus snack. I do not know the name because it is in Japanese and are not in the brochure. It is a small biscuits with some cream inside. It tastes good of white chocolate.

Over all am I really happy for my Tokyotreat box and I look forward to the next ones I have to taste.

I hope you like the snack like i do or find it exciting and even will have in next month because I will.

Love and adventure

Imma

READ ABOUT:

bottom of page